Christmasy Feeling: A cup of coffee

Standard

I could have made a simple cup of coffee for mother or better I could have treated her with the finest cup of latte made by the best brewers of the world. But I wanted a tinge of love entwined with coffee powder, milk and water. By beating coffee powder, sugar, water for just 10-15 minutes, I was able to see a smile on her face, twinkle in her eye. She said, “My, my you make me feel so special and it’s such a relief that you can at least make a good cuppa coffee.” 

This is what will I call my Christmasy coffee……it creates magic.

Image

I don’t know how to give designs but with the help of Hershey’s was able to do something creative. The coffee was good….oh c’mon, see the love behind it.

What is it that will do more to transform a man from a fiend into an angel than baptism in the River Jordan?

It is the first cup of coffee in the morning! 

Mummy the above lines in italics are not meant for you, you are an angel. It is just for devils around.

(This post was originally written by me for my blog on blogspot.com  but I want to share it on WordPress too and is modified a little)

About allforblogging33

I always wanted to climb Mount Everest or Mt Godwin Austin since my childhood days, growing up I learnt the harsher realities of mountains and life. I had to satisfy myself with the little mound in my pic. Writing doesn't come naturally to me, ideas yes. I always try my level best to write. I love reading- my #1 author is PG Wodehouse. I am 22 going to be 23 and I love my job. So far so good. I do love when Audrey Hepburn sings, 'Moon River.' I blog about pretty much everything so you may say I am scatterbrain.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

